accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Contact Us!

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.

 
 

 

         

President
Linda Powers, D.D.S, M.S.D.
195 E.Broad Street, Box 236
Lyons, IN  47443
Office: (812) 659-9100
drpowers@powersortho.net

          

President- Elect:
Michael E Thompson, D.D.S.
12924 Coldwater Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46845
Office:  (260) 485-2000
drthompson@orthobythompson.com

         

Secretary / Treasurer:
Allison Bergdoll, D.D.S., M.S.D.
2121 E. Dupont Road, Suite D
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Office: (260) 490-3554
drberdoll@dupontorthodontics.com

         

Immediate Past- President:
Serkis Isikbay, D.D.S., M.S.D.
2905 North High School Road
Speedway, IN  46224
Office: (317) 292-9292
isikbay@gmail.com

         

GLAO – Secretary/Treasurer
Aron Dellinger, D.D.S., M.S.D.
1120 E. Dupont Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
Office: (260) 497-0497
Fax: (260) 489-4853
AEDellinger@aol.com
 www.oss-orthodontics.com

         

Indiana Director - GLAO:
Anthony M. Puntillo, D.D.S., M.S.D.
1549 S. Court Street
Suite A
Crown Point, IN 46307
Office: (219) 662-2264
Fax: (219) 662-2331
Dr.P@puntilloortho.com
www.puntilloortho.com

Southern Director:
Devon Cook, D.D.S., M.S.D.
300 Eagle Crest Drive
Evansville, IN 47715-8158
Office: (812) 402-3485
Fax: (812) 402-3482
drcook@cook-ortho.com
                
Northern Director:
Chris Crane, D.D.S, M.S.
1549 Court Street, Suite A
Crown Point, IN  46307
Office: (219) 662-2264

dr.c@punntilloortho.com

Central Director:
Lynn Bode, D.D.S., M.S.D.
2000 National Road West
Richmond, IN 47374
Office: (317) 888-7807
drlynn.ros@gmail.com

Director at Large:
Lana Helms, D.D.S., M.S.D.
15 N. Meridian Street
Washington, IN  47501
Office: (812) 254-4500
lrhelms@sbcglobal.net

Director at Large:
Aron Dellinger, D.D.S., M.S.D.
1120 E. Dupont Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
Office: (260) 497-0497
Fax: (260) 489-4853
AEDellinger@aol.com
 www.oss-orthodontics.com

Scholarship Chairman:
Ronald L. Miller, D.D.S., M.S.D.
715 W. Carmel Dr., Suite 201
Carmel, IN  46032
Office: (317) 844-6284
Fax:  (317) 580-9495
drmiller@carmelorthodontics.com
www.carmelorthodontics.com